DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Amravati

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Amravati

      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 27 / 24 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 28 / 24 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 29 / 24 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 30 / 24 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 29 / 24 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 29 / 24 °C

    Comments